Skip to main content

 

YOUR VIRTUAL OFFICE

 AVAILABLE ANYWHERE, ANYTIME – NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE.

The new way of working flexibly and independently!

Use a virtual office in our highly secure bunker complex in Switzerland rather than a range of local office installations.

Flexible access from anywhere, with any internet-capable device.

Try now for free

-- particles

FLEXIBLE

YOUR OFFICE IS EVERYWHERE

Your virtual office is always available to you, no matter where you are at the time. Whether you’re at the office, at home, or on the beach. Thanks to DESKSECURIUM, you can work whenever and wherever you want. All you need is an internet connection. We guarantee the maximum availability of our servers and continuous operation around the clock, 24/7. Your location is never identifiable when you communicate with customers or third parties as all data traffic is always handled by our Swiss data centre. So it’s just as if you were working at your office or company each time.

  • You work from where you are at the moment
  • Your digital office can be accessed anywhere in the world
  • Our Swiss data centre works around the clock 

SCALABLE

ACCESS WITH ANY INTERNET-CAPABLE DEVICE

Whether you’re using a PC, a tablet, a notebook or just your smartphone, you can access DESKSECURIUM with any internet-capable device. You don’t have to worry about faulty devices or low batteries any more. Just switch to a functional device, directly and with complete flexibility. You could even continue working with your child’s games console or an internet-ready TV in a pinch.

  • Direct access to your digital office via any internet-capable device
  • Flexible swapping between workstations, at any time
  • Different workstation system requirements won’t affect you 

SECURE

OPTIMALLY PROTECTED AND RELIABLE

All of your data, files and work are optimally protected in our high-security environment. None of your data or work results, which you can create and edit on any device you wish, will be lost. Even if your device goes missing or is stolen, your data is secure and will never fall into the wrong hands. Housed in military bunker complexes deep in the Swiss Alps, our data centre is absolutely secure. Our standard of security includes redundant IT, power supply and wiring systems as well as qualified security guards.

Neither natural disasters nor terrorist attacks, electromagnetic pulses (EMP) nor shelling can affect our systems.

  • No loss of data or work results
  • Bunker complexes in the Swiss Alps offer ultimate protection
  • Optimal operational safety thanks to systems which work redundantly 

DYNAMIC

TOP PERFORMANCE AT ALL TIMES

You’ll be amazed at the options your PC, notebook, smartphone or tablet offers as a cloud desktop. You can work across platforms without any problems and use a wide range of systems in a flexible manner. Even if you’re working with a lower-grade notebook or smartphone, your digital office will be available to you at full capacity. Our high-performance servers, which are supported by high broadband internet, guarantee that you can always complete your work flexibly and without any issues.

DESKSECURIUM adapts to your device’s display screen automatically and offers a secure file transfer solution. This means you can complete your work with the highest degree of flexibility, even when using a mobile phone or smartphone.

  • Identical range of services when using various devices
  • Flexible swapping between system platforms and workspaces
  • DESKSECURIUM always adapts to your device 

COST-SAVING

PERMANENTLY REDUCE YOUR IT AND HARDWARE COSTS

Achieve success and profitability by investing your capital in marketing, sales and company expansion. Forget about the otherwise standard IT expenditures, technical support and costly IT management that comes with servers and hardware and software updates. Let DESKSECURIUM handle all of your cloud desktop requirements, IT support, application and system maintenance, backups, etc. Stop investing in expensive hardware and software. And one more advantage: DESKSECURIUM doesn’t require any expensive devices.

  • No more extra costs for server, computer and storage systems
  • No expenditure for IT management and support
  • Cost certainty and transparency thanks to invoicing which is clearly defined by contract or based on use. 

AVAILABLE

FREE CHOICE OF OPERATING SYSTEM

DESKSECURIUM doesn’t tie you to a single operating system! You can decide for yourself whether you want to use a Linux or Windows desktop, regardless of the operating system on your device. You can use DESKSECURIUM with as many virtual desktops as you’d like. All under a single account and with an identical login.

Simply switch from one desktop to another. All you need to do is swipe the touchscreen or enter a key combination on your keyboard. You can also access DeskSecurium at the same time as others, of course.

  • All devices and workstations can be used regardless of the operating system
  • Access, account and login are always identical
  • Easy, flexible swapping between desktops 

320 METRES

INSIDE THE MOUNTAIN

20 YEARS

EXPERIENCE

UNLIMITED

PARALLEL USERS

Price calculator

Price calculator

If you need more than 50 users, please contact our Support

Skip to main content

IHR VIRTUELLES BÜRO
IMMER UND ÜBERALL VERFÜGBAR, EGAL WO SIE GERADE SIND.

Die neue Art flexibel und unabhängig zu arbeiten! Anstatt vielfacher lokaler Büroinstallationen nutzen Sie ein virtuelles Büro in unserer hoch sicheren Bunkeranlage in der Schweiz. Flexibler Zugang von überall und mit jedem internetfähigen Gerät.

Jetzt kostenlos testen

-- particles

flexibel

ihr Büro ist überall

Ihr virtuelles Büro ist immer für Sie verfügbar, egal wo Sie gerade sind. Ob im Büro, Zuhause oder am Badestrand. Mit DESKSECURIUM können Sie arbeiten, wann und wo immer Sie wollen. Das einzige was Sie dazu brauchen, ist eine Internet-Verbindung. Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Verfügbarkeit unserer Server und ein Dauerbetrieb rund um die Uhr (24/7). Im Kontakt mit Kunden oder Dritten ist Ihr Einsatzort nie erkennbar, da der gesamte Daten-Verkehr immer über unser Schweizer Datenzentrum abgewickelt wird. So entsteht immer der Eindruck, als würden Sie in Ihrem Office oder Unternehmen arbeiten.

  • Sie arbeiten von dort wo Sie gerade sind
  • Ihr digitales Büro ist weltweit erreichbar
  • Unser Schweizer Datenzentrum arbeitet rund um die Uhr

skalierbar

ZUGRIFF MIT JEDEM INTERNETFÄHIGEN GERÄT

Egal, ob Sie einen PC, ein Tablett, ein Notebook oder einfach Ihr Smartphone verwenden, Sie greifen mit jedem internetfähigen Gerät auf DESKSECURIUM zu. Defekte Geräte oder leere Batterien sind kein Problem mehr für Sie. Wechseln Sie einfach direkt und völlig flexibel auf ein funktionsfähiges Gerät. Im Notfall könnten Sie Ihre Arbeit sogar an der Spiele-Konsole Ihres Kindes oder über einen internet-fähigen TV fortsetzen.

  • Über jedes internetfähige Gerät direkt zu Ihrem digitalen Büro
  • Jederzeitiger flexibler Wechsel der Workstation
  • Differenzierte Systemanforderungen der Workstations tangieren Sie nicht

Sicher

OPTIMAL GESCHÜTZT UND ZUVERLÄSSIG    

Alle Ihre Daten, Dateien und Arbeitsergebnisse befinden sich optimal geschützt in unserem Hochsicherheitsbereich. Keine der Daten oder Arbeitsergebnisse, die Sie auf jedem beliebigen Gerät erstellen und bearbeiten können, gehen verloren. Selbst bei Verlust oder Diebstahl Ihres Gerätes  sind Ihre Daten gesichert und kommen niemals in falsche Hände. Unser Datenzentrum ist absolut sicher eingebettet in militärischen Bunkeranlagen tief in den Schweizer Alpen. Zum Sicherheitsstandard gehören redundante IT-, Energieversorgungs- und Leitungssysteme so wie auch qualifizierte Bewachungseinheiten.

Weder Umweltkatastrophen noch Terroranschläge, elektromagnetische Impulse (EMP) oder Granatfeuer können unsere Systeme tangieren.

  • Kein Verlust von Daten und Arbeitsergebnissen
  • Bunkeranlagen in den Schweizer Alpen bieten massivsten Raumschutz
  • Optimale Betriebssicherheit durch redundant arbeitende Systeme;

dynamisch

IMMER HÖCHSTE LEISTUNG

Sie werden staunen, welche Nutzungsmöglichkeiten Ihr PC, Notebook, Smarthone oder Tablet als Cloud-Desktop bietet. Sie können problemlos plattformübergreifend arbeiten und nutzen flexibel verschiedenste Systeme. Sogar mit einem Notebook geringerer Kategorie oder einem Smartphone steht Ihnen bei Ihrer Arbeit Ihr digitales Büro mit voller Leistung zur Verfügung. Unsere Hochleistungs-Server, unterstützt durch das hohe Breitband-Internet, gewährleisten eine dauerhaft flexible und problemlose Erledigung Ihrer Arbeit.

DESKSECURIUM passt sich automatisch dem Bildschirm ihres Gerätes an und bietet eine sichere Lösung für Dateiübertragungen. Damit erledigen Sie, auch bei Nutzung von Mobiltelefonen bzw.  Smartphones, Ihre Aufgaben mit höchster Flexibilität.

  • Identisches Leistungsspektrum bei Nutzung verschiedener Geräte
  • Flexibler Wechsel zwischen Systemplattformen und Arbeitsflächen
  • DESKSECURIUM passt sich immer ihrem Endgerät an

kostensparend

Senken Sie dauerhaft Ihre IT- und Hardware-Kosten

Investieren Sie Ihr Kapital Erfolgs- und Gewinnbringend in Marketing, Vertrieb und Unternehmens-Expansion. Vergessen Sie den sonst üblichen IT-Aufwand, den technischen Support und das aufwendige IT-Management bezüglich Servern, Hard- und Software-Updates. Überlassen Sie DESKSECURIUM das Handling aller Cloud-Desktop Anforderungen, den IT-Support, die Applikationen- und System-Pflege, Backups, etc. Investieren Sie nicht weiter in teure Hard- und Software. Und noch ein Vorteil: DESKSECURIUM erfordert keine hochpreisigen Endgeräte.

  • Keine Mehrkosten für Server, Rechner- und Speicher-Systeme
  • Kein Aufwand für IT-Management und -Support
  • Kostensicherheit und -Transparenz aufgrund vertraglich fester definierter oder nutzungsabhängiger Abrechnungen

verfügbar

Freie Wahl des Betriebssystems

DESKSECURIUM legt Sie nicht auf ein Betriebssystem fest! Sie können selbst entscheiden ob Sie einen Linux- oder Windows-Desktop wünschen, ganz egal welches Betriebssystem Ihr Endgerät hat. Sie können DESKSECURIUM mit so vielen virtuellen Desktops nutzen, wie Sie möchten. Alles unter einem Account und mit einer identischen Anmeldung.

Wechseln Sie einfach von einem Desktop zum anderen. Eine Handbewegung auf dem Touchscreen oder die Eingabe einer Schlüsselkombination auf Ihrer Tastatur genügt. Selbstverständlich können Sie  auch gleichzeitig mit Anderen oder auf DeskSecurium zugreifen.

  • Betriebssystem-unabhängige Nutzung aller Geräte und Workstations
  • Zugang, Account und Login immer identisch
  • Einfacher, flexibler Wechsel zwischen den Desktops

320Meter

im Berg

20 Jahre

Erfahrung

unbegrenzte

parallele Nutzer

Preiskalkulator

preisrechner

Wenn Sie mehr als 50 User benötigen kontaktieren Sie bitte unseren Support